Union Contract

Union Representatives

Kathi Sposato and Kate Rasmussen- Presidents 
Jeanne Cushing- Secretary
Miriam Arocho- Treasurer


Click below to view/download the NTFSEESS 2023-2026 contract with NTDSE (PDF document)

Union Contract

Union Website

Memorandum of Understanding

Memorandum of Understanding - COVID Paid Administration Leave Days

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.