Districts

Case Coordinator Directory

Golf School District 67

Lynn Kurokawa, DIrector of Student Services/Psychologist 
P: (847) 965-4500 x 112 E: lkurokawa@golf67.net

Skokie School District 68

Crissy Mombela, Director of Special Services
P: (847) 677-4560 E: cmombela@skokie68.org

Skokie/Morton Grove School District 69

Kristine Schubert, Director of Special Services 
P: (847) 675-7666 x1012 E: schubertk@skokie69.net

Morton Grove School District 70

Rob Allen, Assistant Principal 
P: (847) 965-6200 x4205 E: rallen@mgsd70.org

Niles Elementary School District 71

Laura Guarraci, Director of Student Services 
P: (847) 966-9280 x1105 E: lguarraci@niles71.org

Fairview South School District 72

Carly Gross, Special Ed Coordinator 
P: (847) 929-1050 x408 E: cgross@fairview.k12.il.us

Eve Ashman, District Representative for IEP Meetings 
P: (847) 929-1050 x502 E: eashman@fairview.k12.il.us

East Prairie School District 73

Debra Yasutake, Director of Special Services 
P: (847) 673-1141 x1110 E: dyasutake@eps73.net

Skokie School District 73.5

Dean Pappas, Director of Special Education 
P: (847) 676-8267 E: deanpappas@sd735.org

Lincolnwood School District 74

Jennifer Ruttkay, Director of Special Education 
P: (847) 675-8234 x3828 E: jruttkay@sd74.org

Niles Township District for Special Education District 807

Tarin Kendrick, Executive Director 
P: (847) 965-9040 x1102 E: tkendrick@ntdse.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.