Directory of Directors

Golf School District 67

Lynn Owens, Assistant Superintendent
P: (847) 966-8600 x329 E: [email protected]

Skokie School District 68

Sharon Jacobellis, Director of Student Services
P: (847) 568-8902 x8902 E: [email protected]

Skokie/Morton Grove School District 69

Kristine Schubert, Director of Special Services 
P: (847) 675-7666 x1012 E: [email protected]

Morton Grove School District 70

Katie Douglas, Special Education Coordinator
P: (847) 965-6200 x4266 E: [email protected]

Niles Elementary School District 71

Laura Guarraci, Director of Student Services 
P: (847) 966-9280 x1105 E: [email protected]

Fairview South School District 72

Carly Gross, Special Ed Coordinator
P: (847) 929-1050 x208 E: [email protected] 

East Prairie School District 73

Vernessa Stepney, Director of Special Services 
P: (847) 673-1141 x1110 E: [email protected]

Skokie School District 73.5

Angela DeMay, Director of Special Education 
P: (847) 676-8267 E: [email protected]

Lincolnwood School District 74

Jennifer Ruttkay, Director of Special Education 
P: (847) 675-8234 x3828 E: [email protected]

Niles Township District for Special Education District 807

Tarin Kendrick, Executive Director 
P: (847) 965-9040 x1102 E: [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.